Skip to content Navigation

Aurora, IL

Address:
4308 E. New York St.
Aurora, IL 60504

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(630) 692-7946 Ext. 1

Fax:
(630) 692-7942

E-Mail:
aurora@bearpaddle.com

Bloomingdale, IL

Address:
225 S. Gary Ave.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(630) 692-7946 Ext. 4

Fax:
(630) 295-8462

E-Mail:
bloomingdale@bearpaddle.com

Lake In The Hills, IL

Address:
307 Randall Rd.
Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(630) 692-7946 Ext. 5

Fax:
COMING SOON

E-Mail:
lakeinthehills@bearpaddle.com

Orland Park, IL

Address:
16124 S. La Grange Rd.
Orland Park, IL 60467

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(630) 692-7946 Ext. 3

Fax:
(708) 949-8209

E-Mail:
orlandpark@bearpaddle.com

Woodridge, IL

Address:
7350 Woodward Ave.
Woodridge, IL 60517

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(630) 692-7946 Ext. 2

Fax:
(630) 964-0710

E-Mail:
woodridge@bearpaddle.com

Mason, OH

Address:
9376 Mason Montgomery Rd.
Mason, OH 45040

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(513) 285-8855 Ext. 1

Fax:
(513) 832-0805

E-Mail:
mason@bearpaddle.com

Oakley Station, OH

Address:
3099 Disney St.
Cincinnati, OH 45209

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(513) 285-8855 Ext. 2

Fax:
(513) 832-0805

E-Mail:
oakleystation@bearpaddle.com

Louisville, KY

Address:
2915 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy.
Louisville, KY 40220

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(502) 438-8833

Fax:
COMING SOON

E-Mail:
louisville@bearpaddle.com

Florence, KY

Address:
4012 Seligman Dr.
Florence, KY 41042

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(513) 285-8855

Fax:
COMING SOON

E-Mail:
florence@bearpaddle.com

Marlton, NJ

Address:
515 Route 73 S. Unit 170 B
Marlton, NJ 08053

Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday - Sunday
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Phone:
(856) 267-3131

Fax:
COMING SOON

E-Mail:
marlton@bearpaddle.com